After a prescription is created, you have up to 24-hours to edit the prescription using the 3-dot menu. You also have the option to reprint a label or discontinue/void a prescription.
Discontinuing or Voiding a prescription will require a note for communication purposes. Once discontinued or voided, you can no longer print the label or refill the prescription:
If a prescription is voided by mistake, it must be re-entered to make it active again. Additionally, voiding or discontinuing a prescription is an irreversible action.
Prescriptions are automatically moved to the "Discontinued" section when their expiration date is reached. This expiration date tracks refill eligibility and should not be confused with the medication's chemical shelf-life.



