To adjust locations, first log out of Instinct to get back to the login screen. Find the name of your practice above the Instinct logo. Click on the name of your practice to open a drop-down list where you can choose a different practice location. Your Status Boards will now default to patients from that practice.
Deactivate a location
If your practice has a location that is not in use, or has never been used, contact support for assistance in deactivating it.
Still need help?
Contact support via live chat or email [email protected].

